THE COUNCIL PRESIDENTS

Anacapa President: Wessal Esber  wessalesber@ucsb.edu

Anacapa President: Wessal Esber
wessalesber@ucsb.edu

Santa Cruz President: Halee Harris  haleeharris@ucsb.edu

Santa Cruz President: Halee Harris
haleeharris@ucsb.edu

Manzanita Co-President: Dallana Jimenez  dallana@ucsb.edu

Manzanita Co-President: Dallana Jimenez
dallana@ucsb.edu

Manzanita Co-President: Bee Schaefer  beeshondi@ucsb.edu

Manzanita Co-President: Bee Schaefer
beeshondi@ucsb.edu

San Rafael Co-President: Xavier Guttierez  xavierisaacgutierrez@gmail.com

San Rafael Co-President: Xavier Guttierez
xavierisaacgutierrez@gmail.com

San Nicolas President: Sara Selim  saraselim@ucsb.edu

San Nicolas President: Sara Selim
saraselim@ucsb.edu

San Miguel President: Kaitlyn Medland  kaitlynmedland@ucsb.edu

San Miguel President: Kaitlyn Medland
kaitlynmedland@ucsb.edu

Santa Catalina North Co-President: Ryan Barani  ryanbarani@ucsb.edu

Santa Catalina North Co-President: Ryan Barani
ryanbarani@ucsb.edu

Santa Catalina South Co-President: Maya Chen  mayachen@ucsb.edu

Santa Catalina South Co-President: Maya Chen
mayachen@ucsb.edu

 Santa Catalina South Co-President: Gaby Trachsel  gabytrachsel1811@gmail.com

Santa Catalina South Co-President: Gaby Trachsel
gabytrachsel1811@gmail.com

Santa Rosa President: Kaiya Ransom   kransom@ucsb.edu

Santa Rosa President: Kaiya Ransom

kransom@ucsb.edu